Contact

 

Accounting & Tax Department      
Name:   Extension:   Email:
Betty Chan 陳 美 芳 233   bchan@wtan.us
Xiao Yao 肖 遙 230   yxiao@wtan.us
Haomin Gu 顧 昊 旻 236   hgu@wtan.us
Stephen Tan 鄧 怡 欣 231   stan@wtan.us
Jenny Chung 鐘 慧 姿 229   jchung@wtan.us
Jessica Lai 賴 紫 薇 227   jlai@wtan.us
Jolene Zhao 趙 永 敏 226   yzhao@wtan.us
May Chen 張 美 華 224   mchen@wtan.us
Wan Tsui 徐 小 雲 228   wtsui@wtan.us
Sophia Xu 徐 惠 敏 221   sxu@wtan.us
Judy Zhu 朱 依 迪 232   yzhu@wan.us
 
 
 

Property Management Department

     
Name:   Extension:   Email:
Gina Yates   238   gyates@wtan.us
Maria Dolom   237   mdolom@wtan.us
Mardel King   222   mking@wtan.us
Bryon MacMurray 222   bmacmurray@wtan.us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message


5602 Baltimore National Pike, Suite 400 Baltimore, Maryland 21228