Contact

 

Accounting & Tax Department      
Name:   Extension:   Email:
Betty Chan 陳 美 芳 233   bchan@wtan.us
Crystal Yong 楊子儀 230   cyong@wtan.us
Haomin Gu 顧 昊 旻 236   hgu@wtan.us
Hui Yang 楊 慧 225   hyang@wtan.us
Jenny Chung 鐘 慧 姿 229   jchung@wtan.us
Jessica Lai 賴 紫 薇 227   jlai@wtan.us
Jolene Zhao 趙永敏 226   yzhao@wtan.us
May Chen 張 美 華 224   mchen@wtan.us
Mei-Na Wun 胡 梅 娜 232   mwun@wtan.us
Sophia Xu 徐 惠 敏 221   sxu@wtan.us
Wan Tsui 徐 小 雲 228   wtsui@wtan.us
Yan Ping Zeng 曾 雁 平 222   yzeng@wtan.us
         
Property Management Department      
Name:   Extension:   Email:
Gina Yates   238   gyates@wtan.us
Maria Dolom   237   mdolom@wtan.us
Mike Lembach      
mlembach@wtan.us
   

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Click if you are a spam program

5602 Baltimore National Pike, Suite 400 Baltimore, Maryland 21228